Apple disclaims any and all liability for the acts, omissions and conduct of any third parties in connection with or related to your use of the site. The instructions to do so are below.
If you would like to permanently delete youryou may do so either through the website or the app. If you have a subscription, please be sure that the automatic renewal feature is turned off prior to deletion by clicking on the appropriate link below, depending on how your purchase was made.
How to delete or disable your - okcupid help
How do I delete my profile? Please keep in mind that once your profile is removed you will not be able to access any of the information again.
This includes your profile information, matches, and messages. See how your data is managed Members with website purchases:.
Learn how to opt out yourself of ccert.info or delete an with our easy step-by-step guide.
Apple may provide or recommend responses as a possible solution based on the information provided; every potential issue may involve several factors not detailed in the conversations captured in an electronic forum and Apple can therefore provide no guarantee as to the efficacy of any proposed solutions on the community forums. If there is any information within your profile that you would like to have access to, we recommend retrieving it before you remove your profile.
If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please. We are sorry to hear that you are ready to leave LDS Singles! Can I hide my profile while I search or browse?